Editorial Board:

Editor in Chief

Dr.Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah, BSU, Egypt.

Associate Editors

Prof. Andrew Tsin, Department of Biology, The University of Texas at San Antonio, Texas 78249, USA.

Prof. Kuo-Kau Lee, professor in the Department of Aquaculture, National Taiwan Ocean University in Keelung, Taiwan

Editorial Board Members

Dr.MEENA IQBAL , Asian Biotech Research Center, Bhopal.

Dr.Sohini Mukherjee, Research Instructor at UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas/Fort Worth Area.

Dr.Prof Jagat Kanwar, Professor In Nanomedicine, Deakin University.

Dr.Mohammad Afzal, Human Genetics and Toxicology Lab., Section of Genetics, Department of Zoology, Faculty of Life Sciences, Aligarh Muslim University.

Kaiser Jamil, Director, Centre for Biotechnology and Bioinformatics, Secunderabad,India.